Name Type Year Reviews
Cuff Em' All Full-length 2008  
Covered in Resin Full-length 2009  
The Durtyshwa Massacre Full-length 2009  
Universal Punishment Full-length 2009  
The Process of Decay Full-length 2010  
The Best Of. Full-length 2012  
Forced Human Sacrifice to the New Gods of Earth Full-length 2013  
Transient Suffering Through the Ergosphere Full-length 2014