Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Vitalij V. Novák

Real/full name:
Vitalij V. Novák
Place of origin:
Czech Republic

Cutterred Flesh

Guitars, Vocals

2007 Torture Is Medicine Guitars, Vocals
2009 Cutterred Flesh / Smashed Face (Split) Guitars, Vocals
2010 Cause the Apocalypse Guitars, Vocals
2013 Dying in Pieces Guitars (as "Vitaly")

I Warned You

Guitars (2011-present)

Added by: Amoebic_D Modified by: morbidroger
Added on: 2011-04-24 01:50:09 Last modified on: 2013-11-19 15:30:44
View update history
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.