Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Victor Agnello

Victor Agnello

Real/full name:
Victor Agnello
Place of origin:

Lääz Rockit

Drums (1983-1989, 2005-2006)

1983 Prelude to Death (Demo) Drums
1984 City's Gonna Burn Drums
1985 No Stranger to Danger Drums, Synthesizers
1987 Know Your Enemy Drums
1988 European Meltdown (Video/VHS) Drums
1989 Holiday in Cambodia (Single) Drums
1989 Annihilation Principle Drums
2006 Live Untold (DVD) Drums
Added by: inbeeritrust Modified by: SuppppaaDeth
Added on: 2011-04-12 09:33:17 Last modified on: 2014-01-09 23:32:12
View update history
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.