Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Toyozo "Zap-T" Yamada

Real/full name:
山田豊三 (Yamada Toyozō)
54 (born Oct 29th, 1962)
Place of origin:

Raging Fury

Guitars (1983-1993, 2003-present)

1986 Raging Fury (Demo) Guitars (as "Toyozo Yamada")
1987 Wolf Spider (Demo) Guitars (as "Toyozo Yamada")
1988 The Rattlesnake Rules (Single) Guitars
1990 Studio Live Tape '90 (Demo) Guitars (as "Toyozo Yamada")
1990 Far East Thrash Army II Burning Inside (Split) Guitars (as "Toyozo Yamada")
1992 Raging Fury Guitars, Vocals (backing), Keyboards (as "Toyozo "Zap" Yamada")
1992 Iron Skies (Demo) Guitars
2010 Zanba-Swordkill (Demo) Guitars
Added by: Evil_Johnny_666 Modified by: TvvrAskesis
Added on: 2011-04-10 12:50:57 Last modified on: 2017-04-16 05:51:16
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.