Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Torsten Röhre

Real/full name:
Torsten Röhre
39 (born Apr 26th, 1976)
Place of origin:
Germany (Wuppertal)

Silent Force

Keyboards (2000-2012)

2000 The Empire of Future Keyboards
2001 Infatuator Keyboards
2004 Worlds Apart Keyboards
2005 No One Lives Forever (Single) Keyboards
2007 Walk the Earth Keyboards
Added by: San_Sebastian Modified by: legacy4
Added on: 2011-04-26 15:22:11 Last modified on: 2013-10-23 12:58:40
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.