Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Tony Warburton

Real/full name:
Tony Warburton
Place of origin:
United Kingdom

Cerebral Fix

Guitars (1986-1993, 2006-present)

1987 Product of Disgust (Demo) Guitars
1987 We Need Therapy (Demo) Guitars
1988 Life Sucks... and Then You Die! Guitars
1989 Sounds Blasts! EP3 (Split) Guitars (lead)
1990 Tower of Spite (Demo) Guitars
1990 Tower of Spite Bass (11), Guitars (1-10)
1991 Bastards Guitars
1992 Death Erotica Guitars
Added by: Immortalon Modified by: Porman
Added on: 2011-04-14 13:06:16 Last modified on: 2014-10-19 13:09:10
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.