Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Tony Eriksson

Tony Eriksson

Real/full name:
Tony Eriksson
48 (born 1966)
Place of origin:
Sweden (Sandviken)


Also played in:
- Ice Force
- Helvetica

Morgana Lefay

Guitars (1989-1997, 2004-present)

1990 Symphony of the Damned Guitars
1992 Rumours of Rain (Demo) Guitars
1993 Knowing Just as I Guitars
1993 The Secret Doctrine Guitars
1995 Sculptures of Pain (Single) Guitars
1995 Welcome to the Black Mark Festivals '95 (Split) Guitars
1995 Sanctified Guitars
1996 Maleficium Guitars
2005 Grand Materia Guitars
2007 Over and Over Again (Single) Guitars
2007 Aberrations of the Mind Guitars
(show all)




Guitars (?-1983)

1982 Demo No. 1 (Demo) Guitars
1983 Angel Eye/Black Heart (Single) Guitars


Guitars (1997-2004)

1999 The Seventh Seal Guitars
1999 Symphony of the Damned Guitars
2000 SOS Guitars

Morgana Lefay

2007 Aberrations of the Mind Artwork (as "TE")
Added by: Manalishi69 Modified by: windOfHerMisfortune
Added on: 2011-05-01 05:04:52 Last modified on: 2014-06-11 15:38:01
View update history
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.