Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Tommy "Wilbur" Eriksson

Tommy "Wilbur" Eriksson

Real/full name:
Tommy Eriksson
59 (born Mar 31st, 1957)
Place of origin:
Sweden (Stockholm)

Count Raven

Bass (1989-1998, 2003-2006, 2011-present)

1989 Indignus Famulus (Demo) Bass
1989 Demo 89 (Demo) Bass
1990 Storm Warning Bass
1992 Destruction of the Void Bass
1993 High on Infinity Bass
1996 Messiah of Confusion Bass

Hexenhammer (USA)



Bass (2001-2012)

2001 Ruin (Demo) Bass
2004 Suffering in Silence (Demo) Bass
2009 Semlah Bass
2010 Imperial Anthems No. 4 (Split) Bass
Added by: Doomsday Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: 2011-04-09 19:04:10 Last modified on: 2016-04-06 18:02:56
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.