Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Tim Schnetgöke

Real/full name:
Tim Schnetgöke
Place of origin:

Crack Up

Vocals, Bass (1993-?)

1994 Forsaken Dreams (Demo) Vocals, Bass
1996 Blood Is Life Vocals, Bass
1997 From the Ground Vocals, Bass
1998 Heads Will Roll Vocals (lead), Bass
2002 Buttoxin' Bloom Vocals, Bass

Rotting Misery

Bass, Vocals (1989-?)

Holy Moses

2002 Disorder of the Order Vocals (backing)
Added by: hells_unicorn Modified by: Caliginosity
Added on: 2011-04-19 14:14:06 Last modified on: 2012-10-25 03:11:35
View update history
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.