Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Thomas Wilkinson

Thomas Wilkinson

Real/full name:
Thomas Wilkinson
Place of origin:
United States


Guitars (1988-2001)

1988 '88 Demo (Demo) Guitars
1989 Immolation (Demo) Guitars (as "Tom Wilkinson")
1991 Dawn of Possession Guitars (as "Tom Wilkinson")
1994 1994 Promotional Demo (Demo) Guitars
1996 Here in After Guitars
1999 Failures for Gods Guitars
2000 Close to a World Below Guitars

Rigor Mortis

Guitars (rhythm) (1987-1988)

1987 Decomposed (Demo) Guitars
1990 Rigor Mortis (Single) Guitars
Added by: reignmaster Modified by: Porman
Added on: 2011-04-10 11:29:30 Last modified on: 2013-09-10 13:44:00
View update history
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.