Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Thomas "Fisch" Fischer

Real/full name:
Thomas Fischer
Place of origin:

Viu Drakh

Vocals (1993-?), Bass (1993-1996), Guitars (1996-?)

1998 Back to the Chaos Vocals, Guitars (as "Thomas Fischer")
1999 Rebellion (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
2000 Take No Prisoners, Grind Them All and Leave This Hell Vocals, Guitars (as "Thomas Fischer")
2002 Death Riff Society Vocals, Guitars (as "Thomas Fischer")
2002 Prime Beef Between My Teeth / Life Is a Battlefield (Split) Guitars, Vocals

Viu Drakh

2002 Death Riff Society Producer (as "Thomas Fischer")
Added by: TrueMetalist Modified by: attilaslaytanic666
Added on: 2011-05-01 19:16:41 Last modified on: 2013-08-22 13:14:03
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.