Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Teemu Liekkala

Teemu Liekkala

Real/full name:
Teemu Liekkala
28 (born Apr 10th, 1986)
Place of origin:

Code for Silence

Drums, Keyboards (2006-2008), Guitars, Keyboards (2008-present)

2007 Today You Die (Demo) Guitars, Keyboards, Drums
2008 Havoc (Single) Drums, Guitars, Keyboards, Programming
2009 D.Ecaying M.Atter - O.Rganic N.Emesis Guitars, Keyboards
2012 Eyes World Shut Guitars, Programming

Beyond the Dream

Guitars (2006-2014)

2005 My First Day Alone (Demo) Guitars
2007 The Beginning (EP) Guitars
2009 The Sin Against the Sinners Guitars
2010 While the World Sleeps Guitars
2011 In the Heart of Nothing Guitars

No Sign of Life

2007 Non-Existing World (Demo) Bass, Keyboards
2007 Antics (EP) Keyboards
2012 Embrace Your Demons Guitars


2008 Amortean Guitars (additional) (tracks 1 & 4)


2009 Below Zero Programming (Track 1)

Code for Silence

2007 Today You Die (Demo) Mastering

Crowned with Black

2010 The Dragon Age (EP) Recording, Mixing, Mastering

Dark Days Ahead

2012 The Long Road South Cover design, Layout
2014 North Star Blues Recording

Dark the Suns

2010 Don't Fear the Sleep (Single) Recording
2010 Sleepwalking in a Nightmare Recording (Keyboards)

No Sign of Life

2007 Non-Existing World (Demo) Producer
2007 Antics (EP) Producer, Cover art

Prayed and Betrayed

2014 The Abundance of a Sickened Mind (EP) Recording, Mixing, Mastering
Added by: sataa Modified by: aloof
Added on: 2011-04-11 14:07:33 Last modified on: 2014-07-20 16:38:23
View update history
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.