Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Simon Forrest

Real/full name:
Simon Forrest
Place of origin:
United Kingdom

Cerebral Fix

Vocals (1986-1993, 2006-2014)

1987 Product of Disgust (Demo) Vocals
1987 We Need Therapy (Demo) Vocals
1988 Life Sucks... and Then You Die! Vocals
1989 Sounds Blasts! EP3 (Split) Vocals
1990 Tower of Spite (Demo) Vocals
1990 Tower of Spite Vocals
1991 Bastards Vocals
1992 Death Erotica Vocals
Added by: Immortalon Modified by: Porman
Added on: 2011-04-14 13:05:32 Last modified on: 2014-10-19 13:09:10
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.