Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Real/full name:
Muhammad Ariffeen Deen
43 (born Oct 17th, 1972)
Place of origin:


Married to Massie


Vocals (1990-present), Bass (1993, 1999-present), Guitars (rhythm) (2007, 2012-present)

1991 Rehearsal Demo (Demo) Vocals, Bass, Guitars
1992 Ceremonial Necrochrist Redesecration (Demo) Vocals, Bass (as "Goatlord Cunt-Shredder & Goatvulva Lacerator")
1994 Salve the Goat...Iblis Exelsi (EP) Vocals, Bass, Lyrics
1996 Asateerul Awaleen Vocals
1997 Funeralight (EP) Vocals
1999 Skullfucking Armageddon Vocals, Bass
1999 Unholy Masters of Darkness (Split) Bass, Vocals
2002 Kaos Kommand 696 Vocals, Bass
2004 Two Majesties: An Arrogant Alliance of Satan's Extreme Elite (Split) Vocals, Bass
2004 Paramount Evil Vocals, Bass, Lyrics
2007 Tormentors of Tijuana (Live album) Vocals, Bass
2007 Formidonis Nex Cultus Guitars (rhythm), Lyrics, Vocals
2008 Two Barbarians - A Vulgar Abomination of Satan's Intolerant Warlords (Split) Guitars (lead), Lyrics
2008 Dominator (EP) Guitars (rhythm), Vocals
2009 Terroreign - Apocalyptic Armageddon Command Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2010 Goatfather (EP) Vocals, Bass
2010 Tormentors of Nagoya (Live album) Bass, Vocals
2011 Worshippers of the Seventh Tyranny Vocals, Bass
2011 Advent of... (EP) Lyrics, Vocals, Bass
2012 Penang Abomination Tour 2011 (Video) Vocals, Bass
2012 Ravage & Conquer Bass, Songwriting, Vocals, Lyrics
2012 Tormentors of Kota Bharu (Live album) Bass, Vocals
2012 Growl of the Black Flames (Video) Vocals, Bass
2013 Live in Penang 2012 (Video) Bass, Vocals
2013 The Impious Crusade (EP) Vocals, Bass
(show all)




2010 Metztli Obscura Vocals (on "Towards Black Pest")


1992 Ceremonial Necrochrist Redesecration (Demo) Lyrics, Artwork
2007 Formidonis Nex Cultus Layout, Producer
2008 Two Barbarians - A Vulgar Abomination of Satan's Intolerant Warlords (Split) Producer
2008 18 Atomic Years Satanniversary (Compilation) Producer
2008 Dominator (EP) Producer
2009 Terroreign - Apocalyptic Armageddon Command Producer, Song Writing
2011 Worshippers of the Seventh Tyranny Layout, Producer
2011 Advent of... (EP) Producer
2012 Ravage & Conquer Concept
2013 Vengeance Hell Immemorial (Compilation) Remastering


2014 Legacy Of Swirling Blackness (Compilation) Remastering


2013 Dibawah Bendera Kekejaman (Compilation) Art direction
Added by: reignmaster Modified by: Zoham
Added on: 2011-04-11 20:52:43 Last modified on: 2016-08-22 04:12:36
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.