Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Sean Zatorsky

Sean Zatorsky

Real/full name:
Sean Zatorsky
33 (born Nov 20th, 1981)
Place of origin:
United States (Fort Lauderdale)


Sean Zatorsky is known as the lead vocalist of Dååth since 2008. He has appeared on two full-length releases to date. He joined Chimaira playing keyboards in 2011, and has appeared on a couple of singles for them so far.


Vocals (2008-2013)

2009 The Concealers Vocals
2010 Dååth Vocals


Keyboards (2011-2014)

2011 Wild Thing (Single) Keyboards
2011 Trigger Finger (Single) Keyboards
2011 Born in Blood (Single) Keyboards
2013 All That's Left Is Blood (Single) Keyboards
2013 No Mercy (Single) Keyboards
2013 Crown of Phantoms Samples, Keyboards, Vocals (additional)
Added by: tonhaoslayer666 Modified by: EmpyreusX
Added on: 2011-04-14 21:10:43 Last modified on: 2014-12-31 11:54:52
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.