Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Sean McNabb

Sean McNabb

Real/full name:
Sean McNabb
48 (born Sep 24th, 1965)
Place of origin:
United States (South Bend, Massachusetts)


Bass (2009-present)

2010 Almost Over (Single) Bass
2010 Bus Stop / Lies (Single) Bass
2012 Broken Bones Bass

Let It Rawk

Bass (2013-present)

Great White

Bass (1995-2000, 2001, 2006-2008)

House of Lords

Bass (1991-1993)

Quiet Riot

Bass (1987-1989, 2006)

1988 QR Bass
1988 Stay With Me Tonight (Single) Bass
2004 '89 Live in Japan (DVD) Bass

Rough Cutt

Bass (2000)

Added by: Doomsday Modified by: inaholereviews
Added on: 2011-04-12 01:42:53 Last modified on: 2013-12-04 16:45:11
View update history
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.