Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Saw Boss

Saw Boss

Real/full name:
Ryan B. Sorensen
39 (born Mar 7th, 1975)
Place of origin:
United States (Portland, Oregon)


As Ryan Sorensen:
Guitars (1997-present)

2000 Impaled / Engorged (Split) Guitars
2002 Engorged Guitars
2002 Fuck... I'm Dead / Engorged (Split) Guitars (lead), Vocals (as "Ryan")
2004 Engorged / Gruesome Stuff Relish (Split) Guitars (as "Ryan")
2004 Where Monsters Dwell Guitars

Spazztic Blurr

As "Code Red" Ryan:
Bass (2014-present)


Guitars, Bass

2003 Midnight Murder Mania Bass

Last Empire

As Ryan Sorensen:
Guitars (2007-2009)

Lord Gore

As Dr. Hordak Scum:
Guitars (1998-1999)

1999 Dark Lords of the Cyst (Demo) Guitars
2000 Massive Deconstructive Surgery (Demo) Guitars


As Goat's Ass Rapist:
Guitars, Vocals

1995 Torturechrist (Demo) 6-string Cum Shots Into the Face of God & Winter War Cries
1996 God Destroyer (Demo) 6-string Cum Shots Into the Face of God and Gaping Maw

Thy Infernal

As Rapist:

1997 Satan's Wrath (Demo) Six String Cum Shots Into the Face of God (as "Goat's Ass Rapist")
1999 Satan's Wrath Guitars
2001 Warlords of Hell Guitars




As Ryan Sorensen:

2009 Where Moshers Dwell Guitars (lead) (on "Faster Than the Shark")

Lord Gore

As Ryan Sorensen:

2002 The Autophagous Orgy Vocals (on "Krash Kourse in Psychopathology"), Guitars (lead) (on "Krash Kourse in Psychopathology", "Rape Camp", and "The Forgotten Flesh")
Added by: DonHoorn Modified by: Sodomatic_Slaughter
Added on: 2011-04-12 13:40:11 Last modified on: 2014-08-29 06:02:03
View update history
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.