Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Rodrigo Magalhães

Rodrigo Magalhães

Real/full name:
Rodrigo Magalhães
46 (born Mar 12th, 1968)
Place of origin:
Brazil (Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais)


As Rodrigo Führer:
Vocals (1985-1987), Drums (1988-1994), Vocals, Drums (2004-2010)

1985 Massacre (Demo) Vocals
1986 Warfare Noise I (Split) Vocals (as "Rodrigo "Führer"")
1987 Campo de Extermínio Vocals (as "Rodrigo "Führer"")
1988 Blocked Minds Drums, Vocals (as "Rodrigo "Führer"")
1990 Australoptecus Experience (Demo) Drums
1990 The Lost Tapes of Cogumelo (Split) Vocals
1990 Negatives Drums (as "Rodrigo "Führer"")
1993 Tozago as Deismno Drums (as "Rodrigo "Führer"")
2005 De Volta ao Front Vocals, Drums (as "Rodrigo "Führer"")
2007 Campo de Exterminio Show - 1987 (Video) Vocals


As Rodrigo F.:
Drums (session) (?-2014)

2012 Bonfim Moritvri Mortivis Drums (session) (as "Rod Führer")
2012 Weltering Shadows of Satan's Coven / In the Blood... (Split) Drums (1-4)
Added by: Sodomatic_Slaughter Modified by: Andre Gaius
Added on: 2011-04-15 12:12:28 Last modified on: 2014-10-25 10:19:14
View update history | View report history
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.