Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Robert Rozanski

Robert Rozanski

Real/full name:
Robert Rozanski
Place of origin:
Czech Republic

Carnal Diafragma

Guitars, Vocals (1997-present)

1998 We Cut Your Head and Fucking to Neck (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
1999 Live in Haviřov (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
2001 Preparation of the Patients for Examination Guitars, Vocals
2003 Carnal Diafragma / Pulmonary Fibrosis (Split) Guitars, Vocals (as "Robert")
2003 Carnal Diafragma / Ulcerrhoea (Split) Guitars, Vocals
2004 Carnal Diafragma / Bizarre Embalming (Split) Guitars, Vocals
2006 Space Symphony Around Us Guitars
2011 Planet of Children's Heads Guitars, Vocals
Added by: TrueMetalist Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: 2011-04-12 13:47:00 Last modified on: 2015-03-25 12:07:48
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.