Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Rob Yahn

Rob Yahn

Real/full name:
Robert Yahn
48 (born Jul 30th, 1966)
Place of origin:
United States (Irvine, California)

Dark Angel

Bass (1983-1986)

1983 Gonna Burn (Demo) Bass
1984 Hell's on Its Knees (Demo) Bass
1984 Live Demo '84 (Demo) Bass
1985 We Have Arrived Bass
1985 Live Demo from Berkeley (Demo) Bass
1986 Merciless Death (Single) Bass
1986 Darkness Descends Bass
1988 Welcome to the Slaughterhouse / We Have Arrived (Single) Bass



1983 Into the Inferno (Demo) Bass
Added by: inbeeritrust Modified by: Sodomatic_Slaughter
Added on: 2011-04-10 12:26:05 Last modified on: 2013-06-29 15:12:40
View update history
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.