Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Richard Michael Willoughby

Real/full name:
Richard Michael Willoughby
Place of origin:
United States

The Electric Hellfire Club

As Richard Frost:
Drums (1992-1996)

1993 Burn, Baby, Burn! Drums
1995 Kiss the Goat Drums
1996 Calling Dr. Luv Percussion, Programming
Added by: TheStormIRide Modified by: Andre Gaius
Added on: 2011-06-01 11:45:07 Last modified on: 2015-04-19 16:10:30
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.