Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Ralph Hernadez

Real/full name:
Ralph Hernadez
Place of origin:
United States

Sea of Tranquillity

Keyboards, Guitars

1995 The Dead of Winter (Demo) Guitars, Keyboards
1995 Sea of Tranquillity / Num Skull (Split) Keyboards, Guitars
1997 Dead of Winter / Defiant (Split) Guitars (as "Rafael Hernadez")
Added by: inaholereviews Modified by: Gutterscream
Added on: 2011-05-22 10:04:34 Last modified on: 2014-03-27 18:58:17
View update history
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.