Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Ralf Hauber

Ralf Hauber

Real/full name:
Ralf Hauber
35 (born Jun 12th, 1979)
Place of origin:


Ralf is also an editor of Mystical Music fanzine (

Revel in Flesh

As Haubersson:
Guitars, Bass, Vocals (2011-present)

2012 Deathevokation Guitars, Bass, Vocals
2012 Within the Morbid Ossuary (Split) Vocals
2013 Manifested Darkness Vocals
2014 Corpus Obscuria (Split) Vocals, Lyrics
2014 Imperial Anthems No. 13 (Split) Vocals, Lyrics
2014 The Deathkult EP (Split) Lyrics, Vocals
2014 Revel in Flesh / The Dead Goats (Split) Vocals
2014 Death Kult Legions Vocals

Immortal Rites

Bass (1996-2012)

1999 Beyond the Gates of Pain (Demo) Bass
2004 Art of Devolution Bass
2007 For Tyrant’s Sake Bass

Just Before Dawn

2013 Precis innan gryningen Vocals (track 2), Lyrics
2014 The Aftermath Vocals (track 12)

Revel in Flesh

2013 Manifested Darkness Lyrics (as "Haubersson")
Added by: darkvinterland Modified by: dismember_marcin
Added on: 2011-06-24 15:55:53 Last modified on: 2014-12-23 12:53:01
View update history
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.