Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Phil Sgrosso

Phil Sgrosso

Real/full name:
Phil Sgrosso
30 (born Sep 16th, 1985)
Place of origin:
United States (San Diego,California)


Phil Sgrosso (born September 16, 1985) is an American musician, best known as the rhythm guitar player of American metalcore band As I Lay Dying.Joining the band at the age of 17, Sgrosso has honed his creative talents[1] as one of the songwriters on 2005’s Shadows Are Security. His work with the band extends from solely instrumentation.


Phil Sgrosso is the owner of Nomad Clothing


Guitars (2014-present)

As I Lay Dying

Guitars (2003-2014)

2005 Confined (Single) Guitars
2005 Through Struggle (Single) Guitars
2005 Shadows Are Security Bass, Guitars, Piano
2006 The Darkest Nights (Single) Guitars
2007 Nothing Left (Single) Guitars
2007 An Ocean Between Us Guitars, Piano
2008 The Sound of Truth (Single) Guitars
2009 This Is Who We Are (Video) Guitars
2010 The Powerless Rise Guitars
2012 Cauterize (Single) Guitars
2012 Awakened Guitars
(show all)

As I Lay Dying

2005 Confined (Single) Producer
2005 Through Struggle (Single) Producer
2005 Shadows Are Security Producer
Added by: ShadowOfGod Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: 2011-04-13 21:21:32 Last modified on: 2015-06-22 05:44:28
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.