Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Phil Kettner

Phil Kettner

Real/full name:
Phil Kettner
Place of origin:

Lääz Rockit

Guitars (1982-1989, 2005-present)

1983 Prelude to Death (Demo) Guitars
1984 City's Gonna Burn Guitars
1985 No Stranger to Danger Guitars, Vocals (backing)
1987 Know Your Enemy Guitars
1988 European Meltdown (Video) Guitars
1989 Holiday in Cambodia (Single) Guitars
1989 Annihilation Principle Guitars
2006 Live Untold (Video) Guitars
2008 Left for Dead Guitars
Added by: inbeeritrust Modified by: Porman
Added on: 2011-04-12 09:32:46 Last modified on: 2013-08-16 05:22:12
View update history
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.