Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Oscar Sparbel

Real/full name:
Oscar Sparbel
Place of origin:
United States

Christian Mistress

Guitars (2008-present)

2009 Mother of Mercy / The Hereafter (Single) Guitars
2010 Agony & Opium Guitars
2012 Possession Guitars
2015 To Your Death Guitars

Wolves in the Throne Room

Bass (1 US tour, 1 EU tour) (2009)

Added by: Devirginizer Modified by: man_of_shadows814
Added on: 2011-04-10 14:49:30 Last modified on: 2015-11-01 14:39:11
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.