Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Ole Helgesen

Real/full name:
Ole Helgesen
Place of origin:

Dismal Euphony

Vocals, Bass

1995 Spellbound (Demo) Vocals, Guitars, Bass (as "Falkvor")
1996 Soria Moria Slott Vocals, Guitars, Bass (as "Ole")
1997 Autumn Leaves: The Rebellion of Tides Vocals, Bass
1999 All Little Devils Bass, Vocals (as "Ole K. Helgesen")
2000 Lady Ablaze (EP) Vocals
2000 Lady Ablaze (Video) Vocals
2001 Python Zero Vocals, Guitars

Dismal Euphony

2000 Lady Ablaze (EP) Photography (cover)
Added by: CannibalKiller Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: 2011-04-16 10:22:37 Last modified on: 2014-08-16 22:22:56
View update history
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.