Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Real/full name:
Tomi Kalliola
35 (born Oct 11th, 1979)
Place of origin:
Finland (Hyvinkää)


Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Keyboards (1998-present)

1998 Noituuden torni (Demo) Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Keyboards
1998 Kristinusko liekeissä (Demo) Guitars, Bass, Vocals (clean)
1998 Rehearsal-Demo I (Demo) Guitars, Bass, Vocals (clean)
1999 Mustamaa Guitars, Vocals (clean), Bass
1999 Harmagedon (EP) Vocals (clean), Guitars, Bass
1999 Helvetin yhdeksän piiriä Guitars, Vocals (clean)
2000 Uusi suomalainen Black Metal tulokas (Split) Guitars, Vocals (clean)
2001 Black Terror Metal (Demo) Bass, Vocals (clean), Guitars
2001 Helwettiläinen (EP) Guitars, Bass
2001 Suicide Anthems / Dark Blasphemous Moon (Split) Guitars, Bass
2002 Of Beasts and Vultures Guitars (rhythm), Guitars (acoustic), Vocals (clean), Bass
2002 Black Metal War (Split) Guitars, Bass
2003 Kyy (EP) Guitars, Bass, Keyboards
2003 Omenne (Split) Guitars, Bass, Vocals
2003 Unholy Terror Union (Split) Guitars, Vocals, Bass, Keyboards
2004 Perkeleen luoma Guitars, Bass, Vocals
2004 None Shall Escape... (Split) Guitars, Vocals, Bass
2004 Krieg / Azaghal (Split) Guitars
2004 Neljä vihan vasaraa / Four Hammers of Hate (Split) Guitars, Bass, Vocals (backing)
2005 Perkeleen luoma / Kyy Guitars, Bass, Vocals
2005 Codex Antitheus Guitars, Bass, Vocals (lead) (track 9)
2006 Azaghal Terror Cult / Wrath (Split) Guitars, Bass, Vocals
2006 Luciferin valo Guitars, Vocals, Bass
2008 Omega Guitars, Bass, Vocals (additional)
2009 Teraphim Guitars, Bass, Vocals
2011 Bringers of Black Death (Split) Bass, Guitars, Vocals
2012 Nemesis Guitars, Vocals
2014 Baying of Lycanthropes (Split) Guitars (rhythm)
2015 The Will, the Power, the Goat (Split) Guitars, Bass, Vocals
2015 Madon sanat Guitars
(show all)


Vocals, Guitars, Bass (2007-present)

2008 Nature Mysticism Vocals, Guitars, Bass


As Godslayer Vassago:
All instruments, Vocals (2003-present)

2003 Den onda pesten All instruments, Vocals
2007 II: The Twilight Void All instruments, Vocals
2008 III - Lord of Vermin Vocals, All instruments
2010 IV - Ruin Vocals, All instruments


As Godslayer N. Vassago:
Drums, Vocals

2001 Monument of Misanthropy Vocals, Drums
2002 Bleed for Vultyr Drums, Vocals
2002 Suicide Propaganda (EP) Drums, Vocals
2003 Leviathan Dawn Unknown (as "Godslayer")
2004 Philosophy of the Beast Vocals, Drums

With Hate I Burn

All instruments, Programming, Sampling, Vocals (1996-?)

1997 Only Mountains Watch the Memories (Demo) All instruments, Vocals, Programming, Samples (as "Godslayer")
2000 Plutonium Scarlet Fields (Demo) Programming, Samples, All instruments, Vocals


All instruments, Vocals (1998-present)

2000 Unchained Heathen Wrath (Demo) Vocals, All Instruments
2000 Songs of the Northern Gale (Demo) All Instruments, Vocals
2001 Of Revenge and Bloodstained Swords (Demo) All Instruments, Vocals
2001 Heathen Everything
2002 Huldrafolk All Instruments, Vocals
2003 Vargtimmen Pt. 1: The Inmost Night All Instruments, Vocals
2004 Vargtimmen Pt. 2: Ominous Insomnia Vocals, All Instruments
2005 Rota Vocals, All Instruments
2006 The Ghost Album All Instruments, Vocals
2006 Tuonela (EP) Vocals, All Instruments
2007 Kammen All Instruments, Vocals
(show all)


All instruments, Vocals

Calm (Fin)


Decay's Delight



As Godslayer N. Vassago:
Guitars, Bass, Drums, Keyboards

2002 Black Flames Guitars, Bass, Drums, Keyboards
2003 Death Before Dawn Guitars, Drums, Keyboards (as "Nikolai Stalhammer")
2004 Darkness Needs Us Guitars, Bass, Drums, Keyboards


Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Tin Whistle

1998 Hail War (Demo) Bass, Vocals, Guitars
1998 The Christian Holocaust (Demo) Bass, Vocals, Guitars
1999 ...of Pure Heathen Blood (Demo) Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Tin Whistle
2001 Supreme War! (Split) Vocals, Guitars, Bass

Hin Onde

Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards (1995-2004)

1999 Ahti's Depths (Demo) Keyboards, Vocals, Guitars
1999 Fiery September Fire (EP) Keyboards, Vocals, Guitars
2000 Songs of Battle Keyboards, Vocals, Guitars (as "NRQ")
2003 Shades of Solstice Keyboards, Vocals, Guitars


Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals (backing) (1997-1998)


As Godslayer:
Guitars, Bass

2000 Evil Coming Winter (Demo) Guitars, Bass

Oath of Cirion

Vocals, Guitars, Bass (1998-2001)

1999 King of the Dragonthrone (Demo) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2001 Dragonmagick Vocals, Guitars, Bass (as "NRQ")


Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards

1998 Well of the Highest Knowledge (Demo) Bass, Vocals, Keyboards, Guitars


All instruments, Vocals (1997-1999)

1997 Med hjärta så kallt (Demo) All instruments, Vocals
1998 Unholy Sign of the Horns (Split) All instruments, Vocals
1999 Prophesy / Thoronath (Split) All instruments, Vocals (as "The Godslayer")


As Dragongod Narqath:
All instruments, Vocals

1997 Wings of Darkness (Demo) All Instruments, Vocals
1998 Towards the Great Unknown (Demo) All Instruments, Vocals
1998 By What Eternal Streams / Prologue (Split) Vocals, All Instruments
1998 The Arrival of the Dragonlord (Demo) Vocals, All Instruments
1999 Where Dragons Forever War (Demo) All Instruments, Vocals
2000 Hidden Paths (Demo) All Instruments, Vocals
2001 Magic and Wyrmfire Vocals, All Instruments
2005 To Whatever End (Demo) Vocals, All Instruments
2006 And in the Darkness Bind Them (EP) Guitar, Drums, Lyrics, Music (as "Tomi Kalliola")
2006 To Whatever End / Enslaved in Evil Darkness (Split) Vocals, All instruments






1998 Noituuden torni (Demo) Lyrics
1999 Mustamaa Lyrics, Producer, Mixing (Tracks 5 - 8)
1999 Harmagedon (EP) Lyrics (tracks 1 & 2), Cover art
1999 Helvetin yhdeksän piiriä Producer, Mixing, Lyrics
2001 Helwettiläinen (EP) Producer, Mixing, Lyrics
2001 Suicide Anthems / Dark Blasphemous Moon (Split) Producer, Mixing, Mastering, Lyrics
2001 Ihmisviha (Compilation) Mixing, Producer
2002 Of Beasts and Vultures Mixing, Mastering, Editing, Lyrics (tracks 1 to 3, 6, 7, 9)
2003 Kyy (EP) Producer, Mixing, Lyrics (tracks 1 & 3 to 5)
2003 Omenne (Split) Mixing, Lyrics, Producer
2004 Perkeleen luoma Producer, Mixing
2004 Krieg / Azaghal (Split) Mixing, Lyrics, Producer
2004 Neljä vihan vasaraa / Four Hammers of Hate (Split) Producer, Mixing
2005 Perkeleen luoma / Kyy Producer, Mixing
2005 Codex Antitheus Songwriting (tracks 1-8), Lyrics (tracks 1,3-6,8,9)
2006 Luciferin valo Producer, Mixing, Mastering
2009 Teraphim Layout
2012 Nemesis Lyrics
(show all)

Hin Onde

1999 Ahti's Depths (Demo) Mixing

Nocturnal Winds

2001 Of Art and Suffering Lyrics (tracks 4, 5) (as "Tomi Kalliola")


2008 Nature Mysticism Producer, Mixing


2003 Den onda pesten Producer, Mixing (as "Godslayer Vassago")


1998 The Arrival of the Dragonlord (Demo) Mixing, Producer (as "Dragongod Narqath")
2001 Magic and Wyrmfire Mixing, Producer, Mastering (as "Dragongod Narqath")

Woe unto Me

2014 A Step into the Waters of Forgetfulness Mixing, Mastering (as "NRQ")


2001 Heathen Mastering, Producer, Mixing
2003 Vargtimmen Pt. 1: The Inmost Night Engineering, mastering, mixing
2007 Kammen Lyrics, Songwriting, Mixing, Mastering, Producer
Added by: Duisterling Modified by: motor_martin
Added on: 2011-04-10 06:39:07 Last modified on: 2015-04-04 19:28:54
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.