Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Mikko Kotamäki

Mikko Kotamäki

Real/full name:
Mikko Kotamäki
31 (born Dec 24th, 1984)
Place of origin:


As Kotamäki:

2012 Uljas uusi maailma Vocals
2013 Musta aurinko nousee (EP) Vocals
2014 Tulijoutsen Vocals, Narration (4)

Swallow the Sun

Vocals (2001-present)

2003 Out of This Gloomy Light (Demo) Vocals
2003 The Morning Never Came Vocals
2005 Forgive Her... (Single) Vocals
2005 Ghosts of Loss Vocals
2007 Don't Fall Asleep (Single) Vocals
2007 Hope Vocals
2008 Plague of Butterflies (EP) Vocals
2009 New Moon (Single) Vocals
2009 New Moon Vocals
2012 Silent Towers (Single) Vocals
2012 Emerald Forest and the Blackbird Vocals
2015 Songs from the North I, II & III Vocals
(show all)


As Goat Tormentor:
Vocals, Drums, Guitars, Bass

2004 Voittomme Vocals, Drums, Guitars, Bass
2004 Uuden aamun sarastus (EP) Vocals, Drums, Guitars, Bass
2004 Scars & Worship (Split) Vocals, Drums, Guitars, Bass
2008 Promo 2008 (Demo) Unknown
2009 Kalliolle, kukkulalle Vocals, Drums, Guitars, Bass
2011 Kiirastulen vangit (Demo) Vocals, Drums, Guitars, Bass


As Goat Tormentor:
Bass, Vocals (2005-2011)

2008 Wreath of Thevetat Vocals, Bass
2011 Vinum Intus Vocals (lead), Bass

Barren Earth

Vocals (2007-2013)

2009 Our Twilight (EP) Vocals
2010 Curse of the Red River Vocals
2012 The Devil's Resolve Vocals

Empyrean Bane


2006 Divine Puppetry (Demo) Vocals

Enter My Silence

Vocals (2001-2004)

Funeris Nocturnum

As Trmnt.xes:
Vocals (1998-2004)

1999 Slay and Burn (Demo) Vocals (as "Torment")
2000 Pure Satanic Blasphemy Vocals, Lyrics (as "Torment")
2001 From the Aspect of Darkly Illuminated Vocals (as "Torment")
2001 Slay and Burn (Demo) Drums (tracks 5, 6) (as "Torment")
2002 Code 666: Religion Syndrome Deceased Vocals, Lyrics (tracks 5-8)


As Torment:

2000 Subliminal Antenora Vocals (additional growls) (tracks 6-7)


As Goat Tormentor:

2009 a.O.a. Vocals (additional)


2016 V: The Devil's Fire Vocals (additional on 3)

Manufacturer's Pride

2009 Sound of God's Absence Vocals (additional) (track 10)

Pain Confessor

2007 Purgatory of the Second Sun Vocals (additional) (track 6)


2003 Through the Red Vocals (Tracks 5, 6) (as "Mikko K.")
2005 The End Justifies the Means Vocals (additional)

Trollheim's Grott

2001 Bizarre Troll Technology Vocals (harsh) (additional) (track 4) (as "Torment")
2003 Bloodsoaked and Ill-Fated Guitars (additional) (Track 1) (as "Trmnt.xes")
Added by: hepath Modified by: Lane
Added on: 2011-04-09 04:46:01 Last modified on: 2016-05-27 14:41:52
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.