Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Mike Marciano

Real/full name:
Mike Marciano
Place of origin:
United States


1986 Carnivore Mixing
1987 Retaliation Engineering


1986 Life of Dreams Engineering

Life of Agony

1995 Ugly Engineering

Primal Scream NYC

1986 The Outrage Continues (Demo) Engineering

Type O Negative

1991 Slow, Deep and Hard Engineering, Mixing
1992 The Origin of the Feces (Not Live at Brighton Beach) Engineering
1996 Love You to Death (Single) Engineering
1996 My Girlfriend's Girlfriend (Single) Engineering
1996 In Praise of Bacchus (Single) Engineering
1996 October Rust Engineering
1997 Cinnamon Girl (Single) Engineering
1999 Everything Dies (Single) Engineering, Mixing
2000 Everyone I Love Is Dead (Single) Engineering, Mixing
2003 Life Is Killing Me Mixing, Engineering
2007 Profits of Doom (Single) Engineering, Mixing, Mastering
2008 September Sun (Single) Engineering, Mixing, Mastering
2011 None More Negative (Boxed set) Engineering
2013 The Complete Roadrunner Collection 1991-2003 (Boxed set) Engineering
(show all)
Added by: MutantClannfear Modified by: artery
Added on: 2011-08-14 00:11:58 Last modified on: 2014-11-18 14:10:57
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.