Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Mike Hanus

Mike Hanus

Real/full name:
Mike Hanus
38 (born Feb 10th, 1976)
Place of origin:


Guitars, Vocals (additional) (1992-present), Bass (1995-1997)

1994 Impurity Guitars, Vocals
1996 Bloodsoul Guitars, Bass, Vocals
1997 Bloodred Massacre Guitars, Vocals, Bass
2000 As Blood Rains from the Sky... We Walk the Path of Endless Fire Guitars, Bass
2002 Soulskinner Vocals, Guitars
2004 Made of Flesh Guitars
2007 Structures of Death Guitars
Added by: Hook_David Modified by: OzzyApu
Added on: 2011-04-14 05:48:07 Last modified on: 2013-04-08 20:50:07
View update history
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.