Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Matthieu Sachs

Matthieu Sachs

Real/full name:
Matthieu Sachs
35 (born Apr 25th, 1979)
Place of origin:

Lethian Dreams

Guitars (2002-present)

2003 Mournful Whispers (Demo) Guitars (as "Matthieu "Lethe" Sachs")
2004 Lost in Grief (Demo) Vocals, Guitars (as "Matthieu "Lethe" Sachs")
2006 Requiem for My Soul, Eternal Rest for My Heart (Demo) Guitars, Vocals (additional) (as "Matthieu "Lethe" Sachs")
2009 Bleak Silver Streams Guitars
2012 Season of Raven Words Guitars, Keyboards
2014 Red Silence Lodge Guitars


Guitars, Vocals (2004-present)

2005 Frail Visions Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2008 Silencing the Moments... Guitars, Vocals
2010 Fall, Obsidian Night Vocals, Guitars

Semper Dolens

Bass, Programming, Guitars

2006 Eeuwige Rouw (Demo) All instruments

In Somnis

As Lethe:


2004 Beyond the Waters (Demo) Artwork (as "Matthieu")
2005 Among Lost Illusions (Demo) Artwork

Semper Dolens

2006 Eeuwige Rouw (Demo) Mixing, Artwork
Added by: KerberosOfHades Modified by: Gelordum
Added on: 2011-04-09 23:09:59 Last modified on: 2014-04-30 16:04:20
View update history
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.