Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Matt Mayhem

Real/full name:
Matt Crossingham
35 (born Apr 3rd, 1980)
Place of origin:
Australia (Melbourne, Victoria)

Belligerent Intent

Drums (2007-present)

2012 Seven Are They Drums (as "Matt Crossingham")
2014 Eternity of Hell & Torment Drums (as "Matt Crossingham")

Cemetery Urn

As Matt Maniac:
Drums (2010-present)

Draconis Infernum

As Profanator:
Drums (2013-present)

2014 The Sacrilegious Eradication Drums

Scars of Sodom

As Profanator:
Drums (2012-present)

2012 Demo (Demo) Drums

Twisted Fate


Draconis Infernum

Drums (2011)

Added by: Alhadis Modified by: EmpyreusX
Added on: 2011-04-09 19:31:38 Last modified on: 2015-01-24 22:26:14
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.