Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Malcolm "Scruff" Lewty

Malcolm "Scruff" Lewty

Real/full name:
Malcolm S. Lewty
Place of origin:
United Kingdom




As M.S. "Scruff" Lewty:
Vocals, Guitars (1984-1992, 2007-present)

1986 Ripper Crust (Demo) Vocals, Guitars
1987 Hate Militia (Demo) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
1988 Heading for Internal Darkness Vocals, Guitars (as "Scruff")
1989 They Brought Death (EP) Vocals, Guitars (as "Scruff")
1990 Natural Order Guitars, Vocals (as "M.S. Lewty")
2009 The Need to Kill Vocals, Guitars
2009 Eco War (EP) Bass, Vocals, Guitars
2010 Hellbastard / Dissent (Split) Vocals, Guitars (as "Scruff")
2012 Hellbastard/Dresden (Split) Vocals, Guitars
2012 Sons of Bitches (EP) Vocals, Guitars
2014 Hellbastard / Perpetratör (Split) Vocals, Guitars
(show all)

Nero Circus

As M.S. Lewty:
Guitars, Vocals (backing)

1994 Nailed Harder (EP) Guitars, Vocals (backing)
1995 Human Pigs Guitars, Samples, Vocals (backing)

Sidewinder (Gbr)


The Apostles

Guitars (1985-1989)


1999 Blood, Fire and Hate. (Compilation) Mastering (as "M.S. "Scruff" Lewty")
2009 The Need to Kill Producer, Lyrics (as "M.S. "Scruff" Lewty")
2009 Eco War (EP) Lyrics (as "Scruff Lewty")
2010 Hellbastard / Dissent (Split) Lyrics (as "M.S. "Scruff" Lewty")
Added by: MetalThunder Modified by: Gutterscream
Added on: 2011-04-10 20:35:22 Last modified on: 2016-06-26 10:19:59
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.