Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Lille Gruber

Lille Gruber

Real/full name:
Lille Gruber
33 (born Apr 17th, 1982)
Place of origin:
Germany (Schweinfurt)

Defeated Sanity

Drums (1994-present)

1996 Devoured by the Black (Demo) Drums (tracks 2, 3), Guitars, Vocals (track 1)
1998 Withdrawn from Beauty (Demo) Drums
2000 Promo 2000 (Demo) Drums
2002 Talk Evolution / The Parasite (Split) Drums
2003 Live in Germany / Collapsing Human Failures (Split) Drums
2004 Prelude to the Tragedy Drums
2005 Promo 2005 (Demo) Drums
2007 Psalms of the Moribund Drums
2008 Cerebric Turmoil / Defeated Sanity (Split) Drums
2008 Promo 2007 (Demo) Drums
2010 Unleashing the Seed of Parricide (Split) Drums
2010 Chapters of Repugnance Drums, Guitars (classical) (on track 7), Effects
2013 Passages into Deformity Drums
2015 Mortal Decay / Defeated Sanity (Split) Drums
(show all)


Drums (2009-2011)

2009 Schizoid Acts of Mental Defloration (Single) Drums
2010 Putrescent Infectious Rabidity Drums
2013 The Quadrum Plague Split (Split) Drums

Sinners Bleed

Guitars (2003-2006)


Drums (2007)



Defeated Sanity

2010 Chapters of Repugnance Photography (diabolical conquest zine) (as "Lille")
Added by: Alhadis Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: 2011-04-09 16:06:02 Last modified on: 2016-02-09 02:55:34
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.