Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Libor "Chipso" Hanulay

Real/full name:
Libor "Chipso" Hanulay
Place of origin:


Guitars (1989-present)

1992 Impurity... Perversity... Love?? (Demo) Guitars
1993 Godmaggots (Demo) Guitars
1996 Senze of Humor (Demo) Guitars
1997 Charity (Demo) Guitars
1998 Murdered Culture Guitars
2000 The Truth Hurts Guitars
2001 Abortion / Agathocles / Din-Addict / Malignant Tumour (Split) Guitars
2002 Have a Nice Day Guitars
2004 Gonna Be Worse Guitars
2006 The Gonzo Music Guitars
2008 Deeper & Darker / Era Idiots (Split) Guitars (as "Bibo")
2008 Old Music for Old People / Untitled (Split) Guitars
2009 Split with Damage Digital (Split) Guitars
2013 Gride / Abortion (Split) Guitars, Vocals (as "Libor "Bibo" Hanulay")
2014 Konvert Guitars (as "Libor "Bibo" Hanulay")
(show all)
Added by: hells_unicorn Modified by: Zyrrixxy
Added on: 2011-04-18 18:25:58 Last modified on: 2016-10-03 07:05:42
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.