Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Joseph Tholl

Joseph Tholl

Real/full name:
Joseph Tholl
27 (born Feb 14th, 1988)
Place of origin:

Black Trip

Vocals (2011-present)

2012 Tvář Ďábla (Demo) Vocals
2013 Goin' Under Vocals
2013 Radar (Single) Vocals
2014 Would Not Be Seen Dead in Heaven / Outlaw (Split) Vocals
2015 Shadowline Vocals

CC Company

Guitars, Vocals (2013-present)


Guitars, Vocals

2004 Born of Greed (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
2012 Slavestate Serenades Guitars, Vocals


Bass (2007-2008), Guitars (2008-present)

2007 Evil Attacker / Mistress from Hell (Single) Guitars, Bass
2008 Into the Night Bass
2010 Nightmare over the UK (Split) Guitars
2010 Diamonds Guitars
2010 Take Me to Hell / Night Walker (Split) Guitars
2011 Enforcer / Bullet (Split) Guitars
2013 Mesmerized by Fire (Single) Vocals (lead) on "You Can Be", Guitars
2013 Death by Fire Guitars
2015 From Beyond Guitars

Joseph Tholl and the Escapades

Guitars, Vocals


Guitars, Vocals

2003 Lethal Anger (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
2003 Shotgun Death (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
2003 Destroyed Beyond Recognition (Demo) Guitars, Vocals


Guitars (2001)

2001 Aggression Within (Demo) Vocals, Bass


2013 The Formulas of Death Composition (additional) (on "Suspiria")
Added by: headlocker Modified by: Wayward
Added on: 2011-04-12 11:49:10 Last modified on: 2015-07-27 11:26:21
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.