Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Jonny Lindqvist

Jonny Lindqvist

Real/full name:
Jonny Lindqvist
51 (born Aug 3rd, 1965)
Place of origin:
Sweden (UmeƄ)


Also plays/played in:
Jonny's Bomb

Nocturnal Rites

Vocals (2000-?)

2000 Afterlife Vocals
2002 Shadowland Vocals
2004 New World Messiah Vocals
2005 Fools Never Die (Single) Vocals
2005 Nocturnal Rites / Falconer (Split) Vocals
2005 Grand Illusion Vocals
2007 Never Again (Single) Vocals
2007 The 8th Sin Vocals


Guitars, Vocals

1981 Wounded in Love (Single) Guitars, Vocals


Vocals (1981-1991, 2012)

1984 Demo 1984 (Demo) Vocals
1986 Demo 1986 (Demo) Vocals
1987 In and Out of Love (Single) Vocals
Added by: Terminus Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: 2011-04-11 03:13:10 Last modified on: 2016-08-05 19:50:50
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.