Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Joakim "Harju" Hedestedt

Real/full name:
Joakim Hedestedt
Place of origin:

Mass Murder Agenda

Bass (2009-present)


Bass (1999-2004)

1999 The New Constitution (Demo) Bass
2000 Turn (Demo) Bass
2000 As Time Bleeds (Demo) Bass
2001 God After Me (Demo) Bass, Vocals (backing)
2002 Repent Bass
2004 Violadead Bass
2005 Wounded (EP) Bass (on "Wounded")

Face Down

Bass (1994-1999, 2004-2011)

1994 Demo 1 (Demo) Bass, Vocals (backing) (as "Joakim Harju")
1995 Mindfield Bass
1998 The Twisted Rule the Wicked Bass
2004 Promo Demo 2004 (Demo) Bass (as "Joakim Harju")
2005 The Will to Power Bass
2008 Think Twice (Split) Bass


1999 The New Constitution (Demo) Cover art, Photography, Layout
2000 Turn (Demo) Cover art, Photography, Layout
2000 As Time Bleeds (Demo) Cover art, Photography, Layout
2001 God After Me (Demo) Cover art, Photography, Layout
2002 Repent Layout, Photography, Cover art, Design, Artwork
2004 Violadead Artwork, Layout


1990 Conflict in Pain (Demo) Cover art, Logo (as "Joakim Harju")

Face Down

2008 Think Twice (Split) Artwork (as "Joakim Hedestedt")

Mörk Gryning

2005 Mörk Gryning Artwork (layout)

The Kristet Utseende

2008 Sug och fräls (EP) Layout (as "Joakim Hedestedt")
Added by: tomcat_ha Modified by: niekto
Added on: 2011-04-13 17:59:38 Last modified on: 2015-02-03 12:53:07
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.