Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Jesse "Martillo" Rojas

Real/full name:
Jesse "Martillo" Rojas
Place of origin:
United States

Crimson Glory

Drums (2000), Percussion, Vocals (additional) (2005-2007)

Ben Jackson Group

2001 Here I Come Bass on 2, 5, 6, 9 and Percussion on 11
Added by: Wild_Tiger Modified by: Radagast
Added on: 2011-06-16 06:53:13 Last modified on: 2012-11-01 20:15:30
View update history
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.