Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Jeff Morgan

Jeff Morgan

Real/full name:
Jeff Morgan
Place of origin:
United States

Mutha's Day Out

Bass (1991-1994, 2012-present)


Drums (1996-present)

2002 Hell Is a Door to the Sun Drums
2004 If You Walk Before You Crawl You Crawl Before You Die Drums
2007 Voices of Omens Drums, Acoustics, Songwriting (as "Jeff")
2011 Hell Is a Door to the Sun Drums
2011 Rest Drums
2015 Xenoglossalgia (The Last Stage of Awareness) (Demo) Drums, Samples
Added by: Tatar Modified by: forestcone
Added on: 2011-10-16 07:30:39 Last modified on: 2015-03-05 15:56:35
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.