Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Jason Daniloski

Real/full name:
Jason Daniloski
Place of origin:
United States


Bass (1993-?), Vocals (1993-?), Guitars (1993-?)

1994 Lloyd Geaditz / Hogfat (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
1995 Black Juice / Loud People (Demo) Guitars
1995 Counterclock / Meatjack (Split) Guitars, Vocals
1996 AIM Guitars, Vocals
1997 Bongzilla / Meatjack (Split) Guitars, Vocals
1998 Meatjack / Superhighway Carfire (Split) Bass, Vocals
1999 Trust Vocals, Bass
2000 Damad / Meatjack (Split) Bass, Guitars, Vocals
2002 Skin (Video) Bass, Vocals
2003 Days of Fire Bass, Vocals, Guitars
Added by: _forensick_ Modified by: (Unknown user)
Added on: 2011-05-27 06:45:50 Last modified on: N/A
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.