Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Janne Markus

Janne Markus

Real/full name:
Janne Markus
34 (born Dec 4th, 1979)
Place of origin:
Finland (Tyrnävä)


Also played in Scent, Death of Horses, Fall, Pekka Tapani & Avioero

Sacred Crucifix

Guitars (2008-?)

2009 Shallow Grave Guitars

The Man-Eating Tree

Guitars (2009-present)

2010 Out of the Wind (Single) Guitars
2010 Vine Guitars
2010 Vultures (Single) Guitars
2011 Harvest Guitars


Guitars (2004-2010)

2006 Rush (Single) Guitars
2006 Lust Stained Despair Guitars
2008 Bear the Cross (Single) Guitars
2008 A Dead Heavy Day Guitars
2010 Of Rust and Bones Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Added by: Cursarion Modified by: Caliginosity
Added on: 2011-04-09 12:31:01 Last modified on: 2013-04-27 13:37:48
View update history
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.