Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Jan Mischon

Jan Mischon

Real/full name:
Jan Mischon
38 (born 1978)
Place of origin:
Germany (Speyer, Rhineland-Palatinate)

Saltatio Mortis

As Jean "Tambour" Méchant:
Drums, Percussion (2009-present)

2009 Wer Wind sæt Percussion
2011 Sturm aufs Paradies Drums, Vocals
2013 Wachstum über alles (Single) Vocals (backing), Programming (as "Jean Méchant")
2013 Das schwarze Einmaleins Bouzouki, Programming, Guitars, Piano, Vocals, Percussion (as "Jean Méchant der Tambour")
2015 Zirkus Zeitgeist Percussion, Piano, Vocals (backing), Guitars
2015 Zirkus Zeitgeist – Ohne Strom und Stecker Guitar, Piano, Percussions, Vocals (backing)

Wild Zombie Blast Guide



Drums (2009-2012)


Drums, Vocals (1995-2009)

1996 Demo 2 (Demo) Drums, Vocals
1998 One with the Pain (Demo) Drums, Vocals
1998 Listen Drums
2001 Remember Drums
2004 Inertia Drums
2006 Downfall of Honesty Drums

Hard Art



As Jan "S" Mischon:
Drums, Vocals (backing) (2000-2013)

2007 Monkeys Won't Look Back Drums
Added by: son_of_oden Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2011-04-17 05:43:18 Last modified on: 2016-06-25 04:00:56
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.