Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

James Reilly

James Reilly

Real/full name:
James Reilly
Place of origin:
United States

Demolition Hammer

Guitars, Vocals (1986-1993)

1988 Skull Fracturing Nightmare (Demo) Vocals, Guitars
1989 Necrology (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
1990 Tortured Existence Guitars, Vocals (backing)
1992 Epidemic of Violence Guitars, Riot Vocals

Deviate NY

Vocals, Guitars, Bass

1995 Gallery of Death (Demo) Guitars
Added by: reignmaster Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: 2011-04-10 17:34:09 Last modified on: 2015-02-13 13:44:41
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.