Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Jakob "Batten" Hansen

Jakob "Batten" Hansen

Real/full name:
Jakob Hansen
Place of origin:
Denmark (Silkeborg)


Bass (1999-2003), Guitars (2004-present)

2000 Retro Bass
2001 Kokaiinum Bass (as "Batten")
2001 Checkpoint #3 (Split) Bass
2003 Promo 2003 (Demo) Guitars, Bass
2004 1-800 Vindication Guitars (as "J.Batten")
2005 We Suck, Live Aarhus 2004 (Video) Guitars
2006 Burn Me Wicked Guitars
2008 The Prestige Guitars
2009 To Those Who Walk Behind Us Guitars, Bass
2011 There Is Light (But It's Not for Me) Guitars
2012 Sense the Darkness Guitars
2014 With the Lost Souls on Our Side Guitars, Bass
(show all)

Infernal Torment

Guitars, Vocals

1995 Man's True Nature Guitars (as "Jakob Hansen")
1998 Birthrate Zero Guitars, Vocals


Vocals, Guitars

Daylight Misery

2010 Depressive Icons Guitars (lead) (on "Miserablia")
Added by: inmate612 Modified by: Porman
Added on: 2011-04-17 06:25:58 Last modified on: 2014-08-26 16:54:28
View update history
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.