Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Evan Johnston

Evan Johnston

Real/full name:
Evan Johnston
Place of origin:

Burn to Black

Drums (2002-2007)

2006 Mach 666 Drums

Eclipse Eternal

As Wulfgar:
Drums (?-2014)

2005 Reign of the Unholy Blackened Empire Drums
2008 Ubermensch: Evolution Beyond the Species Drums
2010 Ancient Voices on the Wind (Single) Drums
2011 The Essence of Hopelessness Drums
2011 To the Grave (Split) Drums
Added by: apokalyptika Modified by: herra_af_lik
Added on: 2011-04-11 17:06:08 Last modified on: 2015-04-21 05:45:58
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.