Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Dragomir Draganov

Dragomir Draganov

Real/full name:
Dragomir Draganov
50 (born Feb 24th, 1965)
Place of origin:
Bulgaria (Sofia)


Owner of Double D Music

Dragomir Draganov

Guitars (2008-present)

2009 Alter Ego All instruments
2012 Beyond the Time Guitars


Guitars, Vocals (2012-present)

2013 Никога на колене Guitars, Vocals


Guitars, vocals (1991-2008)

1992 Молете се Guitars/vocals
1993 Мъртвец сред мъртъвци Guitars, Vocals
1995 Demo 1995 (Demo) Guitars, vocals
1999 Респект Guitars/vocals
2001 Левски (Single) Guitars, Vocals
2002 Българският бог Guitars/vocals
2003 Дошло е време Guitars/vocals
2004 Мъжки песни Guitars/vocals
2004 Свети патриарх Евтимий Guitars/vocals
2004 Епизод (Video) Guitars, vocals
2005 Свети патриарх Евтимий (Video) Guitars, vocals
2006 Нашите корени Guitars/vocals
2008 Старият войн Guitars/vocals
2008 Старият войн (Video) Guitars, vocals
(show all)

Dimmi Argus

Guitars (2010)

Added by: Phsphs Modified by: Phsphs
Added on: 2011-05-11 11:52:22 Last modified on: 2014-06-15 04:29:50
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.