Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Doug Keyser

Doug Keyser

Real/full name:
Doug Keyser
Place of origin:
United States (Austin, Texas)


After the disbandment of Watchtower Rick and fellow bandmate Rick Colaluca went on to join Hip Hop-Jazz Fusion band Retarded Elf

Retarded Elf

Bass (1991-present)


Bass (1982-1990, 1999-present)

1984 Meltdown (Demo) Bass
1985 Energetic Disassembly Bass
1987 Demo 1987 (Demo) Bass
1987 Instruments of Random Murder (Demo) Bass
1989 Control and Resistance Bass
2000 Live!! (Video) Bass
2010 The Size of Matter (Single) Bass
2015 M-Theory Overture (Single) Bass
2015 Arguments Against Design (Single) Bass
2015 Technology Inaction (Single) Bass
Added by: JustinBieberFan Modified by: SuicidalFreak
Added on: 2011-04-10 09:29:53 Last modified on: 2015-10-21 20:03:58
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.