Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Clint Norris

Clint Norris

Real/full name:
Clint Norris
Place of origin:
United States

As I Lay Dying

Bass (2003-2006), Vocals (clean) (2003-2006)

2003 Frail Words Collapse Vocals (clean), Bass
2005 Confined (Single) Vocals (clean), Bass
2005 Through Struggle (Single) Vocals (clean), Bass
2006 The Darkest Nights (Single) Vocals (clean), Bass
2009 This Is Who We Are (Video) Vocals (clean), Bass
Added by: ShadowOfGod Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: 2011-04-13 21:28:23 Last modified on: 2015-06-22 05:44:28
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.